Thursday 7/9 New beginnings

September 11, 2006 at 1:53 pm (KKD2, Uncategorized)

This lecture was interesting but still had a hard time remaining concentrated…… Every day that passes makes it more and more difficult to find the energy to want to continue. But I know that I have to. I had a hard time finding the meaning of their projects and how they got hired for realising their ideas……
But what do I know…… After the lecture I went to the page on webzone to see if the list about our course litterature, but was unable to find it. I feel that the terrible lectures that seem to have been prepared for about 5 minutes, need some books that you can turn to for inspiration. Or at least som films or ducumentaries. Another thing that affects my thoughts about this course is that the original schedule says we are going between 9-16 or even 18, and when we sometimes have as little as 45 minutes instead it makes you wonder. It takes longer than that to travel to and from school………..

Plastic mosaic by New beginnings —- www.nbgngs.com

Leave a comment